Moulding a Future in Quality

 


 

info@gentechpu.com

ISO 9001:2008

 


 

barry@gentechpu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company ProfileHomeFindLogin  

About Us

Mission Statement

Gentech is committed to provide the best quality products and services to all our customers.

We encourage continual efforts to stay abreast of technology and provide modern, safe and pleasant working conditions to stimulate personal growth & productivity.

We also believe that long term success and stability can only be attained by the collective team efforts of all personnel working towards a common goal in an ethical and socially responsible manner.

Our Team

Gentech is managed and operated by a team of dedicated professionals, offering our customers the best service and the highest quality products at affordable prices.

Title Name Email
Chairman Barry McCleland barry@gentechpu.com
CEO Fanie Nel fanie@gentechpu.com
Marketing Samantha Kauffman sam@gentechpu.com
Sales Manager Darryl Britnor darryl@gentechpu.com
Sales Specialists Patty Senekal sales@gentechpu.com
Brendon Holmes  sales@gentechpu.com
Jonathan Schwarz sales@gentechpu.com
Clinton Barrow sales@gentechpu.com
Customer Service Adele Strydom sales@gentechpu.com
Herbert Booysen sales@gentechpu.com
Ross Smith sales@gentechpu.com
Tarryn Simpson sales@gentechpu.com
CAD Drawing Office Marius Rossouw cad@gentechpu.com
Purchasing Esme Derbyshire purchasing@gentechpu.com
Accounts Diana Marais diana@gentechpu.com
Creditors/Payables Adrienne Hill accounts@gentechpu.com
Debtors/Receivables Anita Vehbi debtors@gentechpu.com

History

Gentech, established in 1983 by Barry McCleland, is a premier manufacturer of cast Polyurethane Elastomer Components as well as other Injection Moulded Parts in Nylons, Acetals, ABS, Styrene Polyethylene & Polypropylene. In addition to manufacturing and fabricating polyurethanes and plastics, Gentech distributes a wide range of industrial products as referred to in our products list.

Gentech has combined experience, technology and manufacturing expertise to assist our customers solve their toughest application problems.

We have provided an unparalleled service to the Automotive, Tyre, Textile and Food industries and welcome new challenges from all sectors of industry. 

Our extensive sales force are fully committed to quality, exercising highly specialised and qualified skills to offer an excellent standard of service to all customers in a pleasant and efficient manner.

Furthermore, we have an excellent telesales department, which provides backup to our sales force.

Complimenting the above is our broad and comprehensive range of products. We have teamed up with industry leaders and offer leading brand products.

Back

#1 Manufacturer of cast Polyurethane Elastomer components, as well as other injection moulded parts.



Copyright © Gentech 2001

HomeFindLogin